The Novel Marketing Podcast & Author Media Present: 

REPLAY: Mastering Amazon Data in 2020

  • The exact relationship between author goals and genre selection
  • How Amazon data can help you save time, money, creative resources – AND sell more books?
  • The simple steps that let you find and utilize the best categories that are right for YOU and YOUR BOOKS
  • The one solution to Amazon's removal of full category display on product pages
  • Tips, tricks and Amazon "hacks" you do not know yet (guaranteed)
  • Plus... Live Q&A and much more!

The live event is over but you can watch the replay

We're Going To Show You...

ORIGINALLY PLAYED ON

Hosted by

Thomas Umstattd Jr.

Special Guest

Alex Newton

February

26

February 26, 2020

at 3 pm Houston, 4 pm New York,
1 pm Los Angeles, 9
pm London

DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS

We look forward to seeing you there! - Please register here:

Copyright by Newton Production UG - Uhlandstr. 2 - 73087 Boll - GERMANY

K-lytics (R) is a registered Trademark